Faculty and Staff

Principal

 

Stephen Olds                  solds@sandi.net

 

Office Clerk

 Enrollment, Registration, and Attendance

Christina Arana               carana@sandi.net

Zappard Jones-Lemons  zjones-lemons@sandi.net

Elementary School Assistant

 Staff Support, Principal’s Secretary

Mary Kassira                 zkassira@sandi.net

School Nurse  - Health Office

Tammy Chrones (Fri)  tchrones@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3050

Health Techs - Health Office Support

Martha De Gil (Mon - Tues)     mgil1@sandi.net

Selene Hernandez (Wed and Thurs)

  shernandez7@sandi.net        (619) 605-2400 ext. 3050 

Instructional Assistants

 

Katharine Cagan          kcagan@sandi.net

Felix Del Real               jdelreal@sandi.net

Helen Puente                hpuente@sandi.net

Erika Reyes                  ereyes3@sandi.net

Tom Schaffer                tschaffer@sandi.net

Librarian Assistant

 

Leslie Wentworth          lwentworth@sandi.net

 

Food Services

 

Sarah Hanson               shanson@sandi.net

Hamila Lominat             hlominat@sandi.net

Ruben Monta                rmonta@sandi.net

Maggie Winfield            mwinfield@sandi.net

Noon Duty

 

Rachel Blanco- Bartolotta  rblancobartolotta@sandi.net

Samantha Breitkreutz       sbreitkreutz@sandi.net

Melody Hobday                 mhobday@sandi.net

Leslie Rodriguez               lrodriguez2@sandi.net

After School Care - Primetime


Irene Castillo                   chestertonpt@ymcasd.org    

Stephanie Cisneros        (619) 618- 5576

Evelyn Olvares

Cyntia Quintero

Military Family Life Counselor

 Parent and Student Guidance/ Support

Hallie Roth                 hallie.m.roth@leidos.com

(619) 310-2724

School Counselor

 

Lauren Foosaner (Wed - Fri)     lfoosaner@sandi.net

School Psychologist

Sarah Llorente (Mon, Thurs, every other Fri)

sllorente@sandi.net

Occupational Therapist

 

Niki Malhotra (Th - Fri)               nmalhotra@sandi.net

Speech-Language Pathologists

Jennifer Richard (Mon - Thurs)  jrichard@sandi.net

Christy Gross (Mon)                   cgross@sandi.net

 

Operations Supervisor

Custodian, Facilities Information

 Ben Kilroy                bkilroy@sandi.net


Custodian

 

Tazane Slay                tslay@sandi.net

Derrick Maeva            dmaeva@sandi.net

TK/Kindergarten Teachers

 

Robyn Hancock           rhancock@sandi.net

Jessica Leonard          jleonard1@sandi.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Sandy Hayes                hhayes@sandi.net

Mayra Standley            mstandley@sandi.net

Tynesha Sett                tsett@sandi.net

1st Grade Teachers

Doan Le                       dle@sandi.net

Sharon Miller                smiller@sandi.net

Kara Sussman              ksussman@sandi.net

Marion Yoshikawa         mrobles@sandi.net

2nd Grade Teachers

 

 

 

 

Michelle Brown              mbrown4@sandi.net

Michelle Cope                mcope@sandi.net

Karen Castro                  kcastro@sandi.net

Claudia Eichstaedt         ceichstaedt@sandi.net

Jennifer Steinhour          jsteinhour@sandi.net

3rd Grade Teachers

Antonette Cano              acano1@sandi.net

Sarah Kahler                  skahler@sandi.net

Elise Polk                       epolk@sandi.net

Kristi Ramos                   kramos@sandi.net

4th Grade Teachers

Jessica Moore                jmoore@sandi.net

Cathy Watson                 cwatson1@sandi.net 

5th Grade Teachers

Jenifer Da Luz                jdaluz@sandi.net

Kirsten Ramsey              kramsey@sandi.net

Education Specialist Teachers


Alison Disque                 adisque@sandi.net

Serena Ling-Robison      sling@sandi.net

Sheehan Verner              sverner@sandi.net

Music Teacher

 

 Robin Dye                      rdye@sandi.net

Physical Education Teachers

Brandon Martinez           bmartinez2@sandi.net

Kevin Coleman               kcoleman@sandi.net

Resident Visiting Teacher

 

Bradley Luhnow              bluhnow@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.