Teachers

Grade

Name

Contact Information

Class Page

TK/Kindergarten

Robyn Hancock

Jessica Leonard

rhancock@sandi.net

jleonard1@sandi.net

Hancock/Leonard Class Page

Kindergarten

Sandy Hayes

hhayes@sandi.net

Hayes Class Page

Kindergarten

Mayra Standley

mstandley@sandi.net

Standley Class Page

Kindergarten

Jennifer Spencer

jruark@sandi.net

Spencer Class Page

1st Grade

Kara Sussman

ksussman@sandi.net

Sussman Class Page

1st Grade

Doan Le

dle@sandi.net

Le Class Page

1st Grade

Marion Yoshikawa

mrobles@sandi.net

Yoshikawa Class Page

1st/2nd Grade

Sharon Miller

smiller@sandi.net

Miller Class Page

2nd Grade

Michelle Cope

Karen Castro

mcope@sandi.net

kcastro@sandi.net

Cope/Castro Class Page

2nd Grade

Claudia Eichstaedt

ceichstaedt@sandi.net

Eichstaedt Class Page

2nd Grade

Jennifer Steinhour

jsteinhour@sandi.net

Steinhour Class Page

2nd/3rd Grade

Michelle Brown

mbrown4@sandi.net

Brown Class Page

3rd Grade

Antonette Cano

acano1@sandi.net

Cano Class Page

3rd Grade

Elise Polk

epolk@sandi.net

Polk Class Page

3rd/4th Grade

Kristi Ramos

kramos@sandi.net

Ramos Class Page

4th Grade

Jessica Moore

jmoore@sandi.net

Moore Class Page

4th/5th Grade

Cathy Watson

cwatson1@sandi.net

Watson Class Page

5th Grade

Jenifer Da Luz

jdaluz@sandi.net

DaLuz Class Page

5th Grade

Kirsten Ramsey

kramsey@sandi.net

Ramsey Class Page


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.