Office Staff

We are looking forward to partnering with you and your students. Please call the office at 619.605.2400 or email one of our staff members below for assistance.

Role

Name

Contact Information

Office Clerk

Enrollment, Registration, and Attendance

Zappard Jones-Lemons

zjones-lemons@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400

Elementary School Assistant

Staff Support, Principal’s Secretary

Zainab-“Mary” Kassira

zkassira@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3021

School Nurse

Health Office

Tammy Chrones

(Friday)

tchrones@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3050

Health Techs

Health Office Support

Martha De Gil

(Monday and Tuesday)

Selene Hernandez

(Wednesday and Thursday)

mgil1@sandi.net

shernandez7@sandi.net

(619) 605-2400 ext. 3050

Military Family Life Counselor

Parent and Student Guidance/Support

Hallie Roth

hallie.m.roth@leidos.com

(619) 310-2724

School Counselor

Lauren Foosaner

(Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

lfoosaner@sandi.net

Ms. Foosaner's Counseling Hub

School Psychologist

Sarah Llorente

(Monday, Thursday, every other Friday)

sllorente@sandi.net

Operations Supervisor

Custodian, Facilities Information

Ben Kilroy

bkilroy@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.